THE VAMPS 2017 WORLD TOUR

The hits plus new songs from upcoming third album.

When

Apr-May: UK / Ireland

May-June: Europe

Summer: USA

Sep-Oct: South America, New Zealand, Australia, Asia, Japan

UK and Ireland arenas on sale Saturday 19 November at 10am.

Special Guest Sabrina Carpenter (Girls Meets World TV) plus the Tide and New Hope Club.

Seating Plan

Runways

Runways taking Vamps to all parts of each arena.

Semi-circle from stage surrounding a wow pit like the 2014 tour – then straight out ending in a big T from left to right in front of the sound board where the new ‘Brad Pit’ is (mid-arena).

UK Ticket Prices (plus booking fees)

£ 12.50

30,000 tickets

£ 25.00

80% of tickets are £25 or less including new 2nd fan pit (Brad Pit)

£ 49.50

Top loge and floor seats (including wow pit in front of stage).

Fan Pits

Wow pit in front of stage surrounded by runways - like the 2014 arena tour. New 2nd Pit (the Brad Pit) in front of sound board, up against the ‘T’ of the runways running from left to right. No 2nd pit at Hydro or Dublin because of arena layout.

Vamps VIP

£ 149.50 includes:

Best ticket (choice of wow pit or best loge seats), laminate, early entry, photo experience backstage and exclusive merchandise time.

Pre-sale

Pre-sale code available as part of the ‘All Night’ single bundle

£ 5.99 includes code and free delivery of 2 CDs and download.

UK / IRELAND ARENA DATES

Fri 28 April Sheffield Arena, Sheffield
Sat 29 April SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Mon 1 May (bank holiday) Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Fri 5 May Echo Arena, Liverpool
Sat 6 May Manchester Arena, Manchester
Mon 8 May 3Arena, Dublin
Wed 10 May SSE Arena, Belfast
Sat 13 May 02 Arena, London
Tues 16 May Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Wed 17 May Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Fri 19 May Genting Arena, Birmingham