WAKE UP - WORLD TOUR

ON SALE NOW

INSANE LIVE SHOW PLANNED!

ASIA

Sat 23 Jan Sydney All Phones Arena, Australia
Includes 3900 tickets at only $AUS 13 + fees
($19.90 gross including fees)
Tickets
Tue 26 Jan Singapore Hard Rock Coliseum Tickets
Thu 28 Jan Hong Kong Asia World Arena Hall 10 Tickets
Sat 30 Jan Manila Mall Of Asia Arena
(Includes 2400 tickets at only $11 USD)
Tickets
Wed 3 Feb Tokyo Forum Tickets
Wed 11 Feb Dubai RedFestDXB (Festival show) Tickets

UK ARENA TOUR

WITH CONOR MAYNARD, THE TIDE AND HOMETOWN
40,000 TICKETS AT £9.50 SO
NO FAN CAN MISS OUT
JUMBO LED SIDE SCREENS & RAMPS EVERYWHERE!

Exclusive StubHub Offer: 4 x tickets for £30 pounds
or 4 x tickets for £99. Visit StubHub for tickets.

The Vamps UK Arena
Fri 25 Mar Birmingham Genting Arena Tickets
Sat 26 Mar Birmingham Genting Arena Tickets
Mon 28 Mar Dublin Arena Tickets
Wed 30 Mar Belfast Arena Tickets
Fri 1 Apr London 02 Tickets
Sat 2 Apr London 02 Tickets
Tue 5 Apr Nottingham Motorpoint Arena Tickets
Wed 6 Apr Newcastle Arena Tickets
Fri 8 Apr Glasgow Hydro Tickets
Sat 9 Apr Glasgow Hydro Tickets
Tue 12 Apr Liverpool Arena Tickets
Fri 15 Apr Sheffield Arena Tickets
Sat 16 Apr Manchester Arena Tickets

EUROPE

ON SALE NOW

Wed 20 April Ancienne Belgique Brussels Tickets
Fri 22nd April The Zenith Paris Tickets
Sat 23 April Heineken Music Hall
(Amsterdam. €29 plus booking fees)
Netherlands Tickets

SOUTH AMERICA

ON SALE NOW

Tue 10 May Parque de la Exposition Peru Tickets
Thu 12 May Santiago Teatro Capoulican Chile Tickets
Sat 14 May Buenas Aires Luna Park
(Includes 2100 tickets at only 140 Pesos ($10 USD))
Argentina Tickets
Tue 17 May Montevideo Teatro De Verano Uruguay Tickets
Sat 21 May Sao Paulo Tom Brasil Brazil Tickets

USA, CANADA, MEXICO AND MORE EUROPEAN DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON...