Latest Video

All Videos

Latest News

All news

Spooky Twitcam Sat 2pm California, 5pm New York Time!

Go to our twitter for the link to join our twitcam Saturday - 2pm west coast, 3pm Denver, 4pm Chicago and 5pm East Coast time

Check out our Meet The Vamps Live In Concert DVD trailer

Check out our Meet The Vamps Live In Concert DVD trailer! Shot in Birmingham NIA, available…

Vamps USA album out Tuesday Nov 4

Get it at Tuesday at Target, Walmart, Claires, Itunes, Amazon and Google Play.   Target version includes 3 bonus Christmas songs.  Also get special fan versions and free signed vamps photos at www.getvampsusa.com

2nd London 02 and Glasgow Hydro dates just added, Arena Tour selling out fast so hurry

Our current tour sold our in an hour so do not miss out - tour sale 10am Saturday morning

More News border
Promo