SUBSCRIBE
“NIGHT & DAY (DAY EDITION)” OUT NOW

2019 Vamps Four Corners Tour

Concept

This is the biggest tour we have ever done going to all corners of the UK.

There are wow pits at the 9 arenas – London 02, Glasgow Hydro, Belfast, Dublin, Birmingham Arena, Liverpool Arena, Brighton Arena and Bournemouth – and same pricing as this year (£12.50, £25, £35 and £59).

In the theaters some are seated and some standing floors but all an exciting closer up experience with ticket prices of £35 and £12.50.

Special Guests and On Sale

Special Guests are Hrvy on the 9 arenas and New Hope Club on all 18 dates.

On sale is Saturday 28 July at 10am.

You can take part in the presale by purchasing our album bundle at getvamps.com – there is still time, album out 13 July!

VIP

VIP including photo experience, early entry, laminate and crowd free shopping will be sold separately for £99 from Saturday 8 September at 5pm at Vampsvip.com.

USA, Europe and Global

We are touring the USA this Sept-Oct 2018 with HRVY and New Hope Club.

Seattle (Box) Sat Sept 15
Portland (Wonder Ballroom) Sun Sept 16
San Francisco (August Hall) Tue Sept 18
Los Angeles (Belasco) Wed Sept 19
Dallas (House of Blues) Tue Sept 25
Chicago (The Vic) Thu Sept 27
Silver Spring Maryland (Filmore) Sun Sept 30
Philadelphia (Theater of Living Arts) Tue Oct 2
Boston (Rock Club) Wed Oct 3
New York City (Playstation Theater) Thu Oct 4

Tickets onsale Fri July 27th, 10am.

Europe and other global dates will be announced later.

Dates

Plymouth Pavillions Sat 27 April
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Wed 1 May
Birmingham Arena Fri 3 May
Liverpool Echo 2 Sun 5 May
Newcastle City Hall Wed 8 May
Aberdeen AECC Fri 10 May
Glasgow The SSE Hydro Sat 11 May
Carlisle The Sands Centre Mon 13 May
Hull Arena Wed 15 May
Manchester Apollo Sat 18 May
Leicester De Montfort Hall Mon 20 May
Norwich UAE Wed 22 May
Cambridge Corn Exchange Thu 23 May
London The O2 Sat 25 May
Belfast The SS Arena Tue 28 May
Dublin 3Arena Wed 29 May
Brighton Centre Fri 31 May
Bournemouth International Centre Sat 01 May