NIGHT AND DAY ARENA TOUR – 2018

The Hits plus new tunes

Maggie Lindemann appearing on-stage with the Vamps

Plus special guests Jacob Sartorious, New Hope Club and more to be named

On sale Saturday 4 Nov at 10am (9am for Irish dates)

Sat 14 April Sheffield Arena
Mon 16 April Bournemouth
Tue 17 April Cardiff Arena
Fri 20 April Newcastle Arena
Sat 21 April Glasgow Hydro
Mon 23 April Belfast Arena
Wed 25 April Dublin O2
Sat 28 April London O2 Arena
Sun 29 April Brighton Arena
Tue 1 May Nottingham Arena
Wed 2 May Liverpool Echo Arena
Fri 4 May Birmingham Genting Arena
Sat 5 May Manchester Arena

NIGHT AND DAY Europe Dates

with New Hope Club thru Barcelona


On Sale Friday 17 November

Sun 13 May POLAND - Progresja, Warsaw
Tue 15 May BELGIUM - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Wed 16 May NETHERLANDS - Paradiso, Amsterdam
Fri 18 May FRANCE - Cigalle, Paris
Sat 19 May GERMANY - Kantine, Cologne
Mon 21 May SWITZERLAND - X-TRA, Zürich
Tue 22 May ITALY - Alcatraz, Milan
Thu 24 May SPAIN - La Riviera, Madrid
Fri 25 May SPAIN - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Thu 31 May NORWAY - Parkteatret, Oslo
Fri 1 June DENMARK - VEGA, Copenhagen

UK Arena Tour Tickets

20,000 tickets available at only 12.50 (plus booking fees)



£59.50

Wow pits and very best side loge tickets


£35

Great seats including best floor seats behind wow pit

and before sound board

£25

Good seats – greatest number of tickets.

Also ‘Brad Pit’, (between ramps & soundboard) and standing floors at Bournmouth and Brighton..


£12.50

Generally upper deck but still good views.


£119.50 VIP


(you must have a ticket to the show) - includes early entry, pro-photo with Vamps. laminate and lanyard, 4 individual vamps signed photo cards, cloth wristband and crowd-free merch shopping. VIP will be available from Tuesday 7 November at 5pm UK time at vampsvip.com
Seating Plan